Aynil

By Aynil

Anadolu Kavagi

I really don't know where to start writing…

First of all, I would like to thank you ALL for your great comments, stars and hearts for my 500th blip! I was blown away with your hearts! So kind of you! How great to be loved and not to be forgotten… I love you all, too! Blipfoto wouldn't be the same without you… Your friendship is the real meaning of Blipfoto… I wouldn't go on blipping if you weren't be here since Blipfoto is like a ship without captain… 

I haven't been blipping for nearly one month, missed you all, so sorry for my absence… Even though I couldn't blip, I tried to scatter the stars and hearts as much as I could do… It was our festival time and this means lots of guests and you have to visit all your relatives, too! I enjoyed it all but I had no time to blip… Hopefully, I will blip more often…

We had a lovely day in Anadolu Kavagi and Yoros Castle today! I took the picture of where we had a great meal and it is my today's blip! I also took some views from there including Yoros Castle and the third bridge in the Bosphorus, which has been built and it will be finished soon… You can see them in my extra photos! 

Have a great week, my dear friends and take care! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.