Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Havaianas

Yup, they've made it to Dubai and today we walked past the store and I raced in to ask the lady if I could photograph some of the slippers. She said "Yes"!!!

As soon as I got close to the Pink pair, I realised immediately, that they have special ones with pink ribbons, supporting BCAM! Impressed. G and I had called into the Mall after having dinner at home to look at electronics'deals. Gitex Shopper is on and they have loads of bundgles thrown in. I didn't find a deal, so moved on to Joe's Cafe in the Fashion District for G to be given her forfeit for getting in with todays date 5.10.15 first. Palindromic even! Smartie!!

It is also World Teachers Day (!!??)

[for BCAM2015]
Would you please click here to help someone get a free mammogram. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.