Peanut Lover

I must remember to buy more peanuts, my supply is running low and they're a must as it seems no bird can resist them.  I made a quick visit to the nature reserve today as I had appointments in the afternoon, but even though it was short and sweet it was great day to be out and enjoying everything nature has to offer.

When I got back home the postman had delivered a photo book I'd ordered about a week ago;  this was my first attempt and I'm very pleased with it  -  the quality of the materials is excellent and the print quality too.  If, or rather when I do another there will be changes I'll make with the layout and style but overall it's a good result.

I must just say a big thank you for the response to my "Victoria Tower" yesterday  -  it's amazing to receive so many *+Hrts and I appreciate each and every one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.