Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Bolt (squared)

Howdy blippers.  Back from the brink, all well just busy with not much computer time.  I have a note from my mother for those that need to see it.

I think these young chaps are twins.  They were doing the Usain Bolt thing at the fountain in Civic park.  It was jumping with Year 10 formal goers.  Young girls with glamorous dresses and hair and makeup as good as any Vogue model. Pimply youths that hadn't quite caught up in development with the girls.  Crikey was all I could think.  How much money has been spent here and they are only year 10.  I took some shots for a friend and then had a look at the Mambo exhibition at the library.  Some really good stuff.  I will see if I can put a link to some.  Hooray the weekend is here and I might be disappearing again tomorrow (depending on the weather).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.