Plucked

Mind was wandering during the night so was tired this morning.

Insto was coming round for a wee dander on the bikes heading south. A brill cycle, mixed weather, failed in West Linton for tea and cake. Lamacha tea stop with a very dry roll. Then over Macbiehill homewards. Tea and cake at the hoose and we headed our different ways. Thanks so much next time non stop and food back at mine.

I headed out with Eco son to get the chickens. Eco boy picked them and sat with them as they could used to their new home. Juno was brill with them and just wants to protect them.

I headed out to the stables to erect a tent for the show next weekend.

The hunger pains hit me late on and I was starving, massive bowl of pasta.

Let me introduce Ghost, one of our new chickens, 3 more to follow.

23939 (37miles cycle)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.