A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

The View from Here

We had a bit of blue in the sky today, shame the rain will wash it out tomorrow...

I have awarded my Mono Monday Distorted Hearts & Stars. It is a tough one to call sometimes. All had merit and fitted the theme in so many ways. Hopefully I managed to comment on all the Blips that focused on the theme.

In not particular order my awards go to:

My Hearts go to:

greg_lovett

Realgrumpytyke

Ingeborg

Tiebreaker

ladypop

My Stars go to:

kagsy65

Nothing2Fear

notowennewitt

isbi

GEO2B

Can I remind folk next week's Mono Monday will have the tag of mm99 because I'm wanting to get the numbering correct after I miss counted last year. 

The theme is MOBILE, which is open to many interpretations and I look forward to where it takes you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.