FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Rainbow Carrots

Discovered these other-worldly looking multi-coloured carrots at lunchtime today. Cooked up a chicken veg hot pot with tasty results this evening. Delish!

Scrubbed the kitchen tonight and tackled two loads of laundry as I desperately try to get on top of chores. Just the ironing to do and an overnight bag to pack as I'm crashing at a friend's tomorrow on account of the work Christmas dinner.

Addicted to my audiobook of The Martian and can't wait to hear what happens next. I'm on Chapter 16 / 26 with five hours to go. The Chinese are proposing to launch a probe to send food supplies to Mars and it's all kicking off in the NASA conference! Laters Blippers. I need to hear what the astro-dynamist has to say with his big idea...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.