Another View of the Garden

This morning was spent dealing with insurance companies.  First of all I had another email from State wanting more details on my place in Akaroa. I have given them all that information ages ago. This process of getting this insurance has been going on for weeks. I was told it would be all done by December 4 which was my sign off date on the property. That didn't happen so rather than aske for another extension I signed of without insurance. 

I am really fed up with all this carry on so rang Tower insurance company which the house is insured with currently.  Within 20 minutes I got insurance. I had rang them at the start and was told to try the company I am already with first. 

Such a relief now I can get insurance at last! 

Finally John got the Christmas tree out from under the stairs.  I got the tree up and will see if I can get the decorations up tomorrow. 

Thank you very much for all of your kind thoughts, stars and heart ☺ xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.