Wet deck

This morning a trip with two of my friends to a large garden centre,  the sort that sells all sorts of things, a huge place with coffee bars and a large self service restaurant.  The food was amazing!  We had huge scones, freshly baked and a mocha for me!  The scones were full of cherries!  Yum!  There was a lovely calm atmosphere and it was a pleasure to be looking at all those super things!

The weather was awful!  Rain, rain and more rain.  I was very glad not to be driving.  My friend driving used to be an ambulance driver and drives so smoothly that it's a pleasure!

I thought I'd make the wet terrace look a bit more interesting with a fisheye setting!

I'm wondering how the poor people of the flooded areas are fairing with all this extra water!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.