HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Victoria's secret.

Today I got to see the ”legendary” Victoria’s Secret! :D It wasn’t quite I had imagined. The prizes were bit higher than I had imagined and the woman selling them were too eager to sell. Well, I undestand they have to competite who sells the most etc. but still... But I bought couple of bra’s and panties.. :D

The Pink store, which is Victoria’s Secrets ”little sister" was better than Victoria’s Secret! They sold also beautiful bra’s and panties for lower price than VS. I bought bra’s and many panties from there too…. :D The bra’s are the best I’ve ever bought, they fit so well! And also bought my first push up’s at the age of 27… :D

We also visited a restaurant called: The Cheesecake Factory. They have 50 (?) different types of cheesecakes at their menu!!!!! And the size of the pieces… WOW ! Can you imagine how hard it is to pick only ONE of them!!!??! Because almost all of them looked so delicious. YAM!

Christmas is coming and it can be seen in everywhere. The stores and malls are decorated with huge Christmas trees, ornaments, lights and music. The streets are also decorated with bright lights and Christmas trees.

More pictures of the trip here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.