HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Goodbye. See you soon.

Today’s a sad day. We have to leave Miami and fly back home. :( Of course it’s awesome to see the girls (and my mom & her bf when they bring girls to us) but still it of course is really sad to leave the town.
I’ve liked the city alot and also every other city we’ve visited during the past 3weeks. If I’d to say the best parts of the trip, I wouldn’t know which to name and which to leave not saying, because everything has been so great. <3
Before leaving, we had time after waking up, to go to the beach. Finally it was raining almost from cloudless sky. It though said that the rain will come today, but we went to the beach. It was lovely. I jumped in to the big waves on the ocean , which the wind made. It is so fun. Then I tried to get tanned but my skin is so stupid that I think I’m not any tanned as three weeks ago.
After spending two hours at the beach it started to rain bit. We decided to leave the beach. We walked few blocks on the Ocean Drive and went to try one ”outdoor gym” which we saw another day. It was quite crowded but we still wanted to try the machines there were. For perhaps 30 minutes we trained and it was really nice!!
Then we went to the apartment to pack the rest of our stuff and then we left the apartment. We went to eat to the Hard Rock Cafe at Bayside Harbor. When we ate at Orlando's Hard Rock Cafe the food was delicious and atmosphere too, but now… Right the way we went in I got a bad feeling about the place. The workers in the shop were just taking to each other and there seemed to be only one waiter on terrace where we went to sit. The waiter seemed to be in huge hurry. He tried to do his best but it wasn’t pleasing to see him running and starring over his shoulder if someone needed help etc. The food was also quite poor, in my opinion. Otto liked his meal but I didn’t..
When we got our stomach filled, drove we to the airport at Fort Lauderdale. We left our car to the rental place and walked in to the terminal. Bye Bye Miami.

More pictures of the trip here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.