New Year's Eve

I started the day with a long walk round the golf course after breakfast.
I had a relaxing day in my room reading and then went to the venue to meet the DJ and practice our countdown for New Year's Eve.
Tonight's event was incredible with over 70 performers from Egypt the UK Italy and Spain amongst others, it was a great party!
I was the first act and I sanf 4 jazz standards.
I went back on at midnight for the countdown with dancers holding the numbers from 10-1!
ThTheen I went oi then I went on again at 2:30 and sang 3 of my dance music hits.
Great fun in the dressing room with all the dancers and a good sing song too, met some lovely people and I've had a great night!!
I hope you've all had a very happy peaceful fun New Year! XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.