Happy new blipyear!

I've just completed two years of blip entries and through keeping these curious little snapshots of my everyday life I feel I've been successful for the first time ever in keeping up with a journal of daily life. It's these little details that help remind me of the days that would otherwise slip away from memory.
And the community of blippers has been an added bonus - I didn't expect that I'd get to 'know' so many other people from round the world and enjoy seeing a daily window into each other's lives. 
So, I do hope we all manage to invest/donate enough to keep blip going. I've pledged (twice, as panic's risen!) and If you haven't taken a look yet, the details are here https://www.blipfuture.com/invest so please help save it for us all....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.