Weaver Parkway

I haven't been out geocaching for 3 weeks now which is my longest gap in 12 years (apart from the time I broke my fingers and couldn't get out). 

I decided that I would venture out today whatever the weather and although it remained a bit grey at least it didn't rain and I had an enjoyable afternoon. I did a series on the Weaver Parkway which was a little longer than expected and I walked around 3.5 miles.

I always find it a bit difficult taking pictures if I am also geocaching so I went for the easy option of photographing one of the caches. This was nicely hidden but proved very straightforward as the cache was slightly exposed. In fact it was probably by quickest find of the seven I found and a couple them took ages.

 Unfortunately the screen on the GPS has the light shining on it more than I hoped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.