Redundant Technology

I see a few other blippers have gone for the A Year With My Camera idea.  This is my first effort and something which should fit in with my work pattern and the other life in general issues we all have to deal with.

Our house sale has fallen through so we're back at the tidy up for viewings stage,  hence seeking out things which can be disposed of.  Before I started using an iPOD I kept music on mini discs so I could listen on train journeys and/or walking to work.  The charger failed in my player so I don't know why I still have a few discs and these two batteries.  As I can see several bits of redundant technology about the house that ought to do as a theme for my year with  my camera collection. 

Great news on the blipfuture funding passing the £100,000 mark :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.