Shopping in Stortford

Today Mrs GOG had only one Open University student for a telephone tutorial this morning and I did not have anything that I really needed to get on with. Because of the trapped nerve in my neck, which kept me awake for a large part of last night I was in need of some high concentration Volterol gel, to assist the prescription medicines with their pain control, so we decided to have lunch in Bishop’s Stortford and then do some shopping.  Today’s blip is of the main road running through the middle of Stortford, taken in the early afternoon with Mrs GOG’s camera; the town was busy, but not crowded.  The lunch was very satisfactory, we got the items that we went in for and in addition I was able to chat about photography with some people I knew. 

 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.