A_Beagle_Dad

By Beagledad

Shadow overy the day.

Whilst Lady Woofcity was busy snapping the glorious sunrise today I turned around and saw these shadows cast.  It reflected the mood I was in as I was going to the hospital to (finally after 2 1/2 years) see an ENT consultant about my persistent coughing. As it was I ended up having a camera up through my nose so he could have a look at my throat. 
Good news, there's no lumps or nasties. Bad news yet another tablet, to see if it's reflux or not. 
Drawing board, fresh paper and a sharp pencil matron. ........
In other news I'm taking up my childhood hobby of radio controlled flying. I'm hoping to use the models as platforms for aerial photography. I've a drone and a fix wing on there way. 
Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.