Gap filling.

Another knocking my "Humerus".
I suspect there were more than myself in the doldrums about now ref the "Impending doom". I went through a phase where I ...
A) Took odd shots, just in case. THEN
B) Couldn't be harassed to put them up.
C) Wasn't overly bothered by what I shot - just in case.
D) Took a sneaky peek at things like 365, etc. NONE of which had anything approaching the camaraderie of BLIP!  With or without any pre/suffixes.
So - here I am now, papering over the cracks.
This one just tickled my fancy - coz I'm like that.
Besides which -  about now I was starting to get contact from far flung branches of the clan and had discovered / been pointed at "Old Aspatria" on page "One of us" does not frequent.
In consequence I was shooting at many ancient B&W photos from WAY back when, which do not qualify for "now".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.