Mr John

By MrJohn

Not.....

..... a sausage.

I didn't take a single photo until 21:50 today.
I hadn't felt like photographing anything all day :-/
After spending most of the day at work I had a wander in to town and nothing caught my eye.

I walked back home and there were no sights of interest on the way.
I cooked my dinner, still nowt said "photograph me".

Mrluc called around for a cuppa and made a few suggestions of things I could photograph, all of which I dismissed ( If someone makes a suggestion of something I could do, usually I automatically dismiss it as it's not my own idea, this infuriates a lot of my friends ).

I pondered going out for another walk and maybe trying a few more night time long exposures.
I thought about possibly photographing blackness, just blipping a black image.
I even, for just a fraction of a second, considered not posting a blip today :-O

Then I went for a 'concentration break' ( a term used by an ex-work colleague for going to the loo ).

Whist sat 'concentrating', I was looking at the knitted toilet roll cover rescued from Fat Jason's house when I helped him move in last year ( it had been thrown in the skip outside ). The Silhouette against the frosted glass, along with one of the plants that lives in my 'hanging garden' toilet has been the only image that has caught my eye today.

After yesterday's blip and as there was almost no blip from me, today's blip is .....


..... Not a sausage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.