Winter Sunset at Wastwater

It's taken me about a week and a half to upload my last photo from my week at LPH. Friday 12th of February to be exact! But it was such a great day that it was hard to choose. I've finally gone with one taken at the end of the day. 

What I did enjoy was the walk to the top of Middle Fell to get such fantastic views. Walking and photography being two of my great passions - I couldn't have had a better day. And very good company too!

We'd had such beautiful light and scenery all day, I think it's been the best photographic day I've had whilst at LPH! Here are John's and WildCardinal's blips of the same day. I've also added my version of the same view in the extras, along with a selection of others from the day.

Did I say what a fantastic day it was......?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.