Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Richard Alston in Rehearsal

Richard Alston, The Place, London Contemporary Dance School, End Of Year Graduation Performances 2012 @ Robin Howard Dance Theatre

Copyright Diana Field Photography.

So had the most AMAZING day on Tuesday and as I'm okay to release some photos now here is one of the incredible Richard Alston, my favourite choreographer in rehearsal.

So stunning and interesting to see him work, having studied him at college for A Level. It's so surreal... something you read in a book, study, watch DVD's photos of, and then you're there in real life. It's such a strange weird feeling. I always dreamt of that feeling of walking through London going YEAH I'M IMPORTANT! I got that, knowing I was going to take photos at LCDS, felt SO privileged and lucky. Amazing day! Will eventually be blogging the rest of the photos. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.