evolybab

By evolybab

MonoMonday.........Leap

Apart from the obvious.............leap year, leap frog, the 29th, and proposals, I had no idea what to blip for today's MonoMonday challenge leap.  I had an appointment in Bristol, and walking along the river on my way back, there it was, right in front of me.........I do hope this lady is not contemplating a leap  into the water, it is very cold and murky,  I didn't wait long enough to find out. 
Well, it's the last day of the February mono month challenge which has been interesting and enjoyable, and I felt successful with many of the blips, apart from flowers which I found difficult.  Thanks to Skeena for hosting.
And thanks to MrsLinda for hosting MonoMonday this month, some thought provoking challenges.

Thank you everyone for the kind comments and stars for yesterday's blip, sorry there just wasn't time to respond individually :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.