My alternative diary

By chrisphoto

Back Blip - Difficult day

It was the funeral of the wife of one of my real friends. We had an uneventful journey to Leeds and the sat nav really did its job – without it I doubt we could have found the church not far from the city centre. With there being no motorway delays and finding the church so easily we were there two whole hours before the start. We were able to relax and have a wander around the area and the church.
Today’s blip is a notice board image. It was full of young people’s work and this one about EEore caught my eye. None of the work was signed so I don’t know who produced it.

As the funeral was late afternoon we seceded to stay in a local hotel and we were told it had Wi-Fi – it did but I could not get it to work so this is a back blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.