The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Sad Face

This is a gift from my sister for my birthday this year - I love my cats and I love my books so it goes without saying I love this cute little ornament.

I don't really know what the deal is with the sad face on this little kitty but I'd suggest it is related to it still being pretty cold out there (and possibly because it is Monday?).

I'm actively making time to be blipping.  My cold is getting a bit better - just hanging around in the sinuses (sexy huh?).

I have a load of planning to do for Easter weekend with the family visiting which should be fun, but busy (once we have planned a lot of fun stuff to keep the kids entertained!).

Hoping dinner will be ready soon - mac and cheese - nice and warm and hopefully this will warm me cockles (or fingers.....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.