But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Beeslack Woods.

A morning recovering from the day before, a delivery of an empty beehive, a U3A AGM (I refrained from volunteering for anything) and a lecture on murals, then finally a camera club meeting. So nothing much of general interest.
 
Week two of the “Composition” exercises, this was going to be my effort but now realise that it is not to specification as a single subject is required. I suppose I could always argue that the burn or the pine tree are single subjects – but then again . . . .
 
This, arguably, doesn't actually have a subject, single or otherwise – whereas many of my pictures have several  subjects; I can see that is going to be an issue, I’ll just have to keep looking and hope the muse strikes me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.