Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Little bunnies in the woods

Managed a quick walk at lunchtime today in between work and came across a couple of baby rabbits in the woods. I saw one run into a hole and then watched for a while and he stuck his nose out again after a few minutes, and then I saw his brother or sister...
They looked so cute in the sunshine and begged to be my blip for the day. That and the complete lack of anything else of note to blip!

I got home to find the lawn in the back garden covered in feathers - it looks like one of the local cats has had a fight with a pigeon....and won :(
Yet another reason why I'm not such a fan of the local cats - but I guess it's just nature....

This evening we are off to the Manchester Palace theatre to see Joseph and his Technicolour Dreamcoat.

Have a good evening everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.