Sulky Sunday

I haven't been sulky but the weather has or maybe I should say spring if it was a person. It's been overcast and raining at times with a bit of a breeze.
This morning Rik found a mole above ground so I rushed out to try and get some shots. I've put one in extras but it's not brilliant. I though that would it for blips but we ventured out after lunch and walked around where we used to live. It was lovely walking around the old lanes and fortunately there weren't too many cars and no walkers at all.

I saw this pussy willow at the start of the walk from Les Landes. It was a way off behind a load of gorse bushes so I've cheered it up a bit as the light was rubbish. My second extra is of some wallflowers that were lovely to see on such a dull day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.