Apple Blossom

My apple trees have just started to bloom and I had to get a shot of them today before they opened up too much. I think the pink buds are the prettiest. I liked that this shot has two buds and one partially open flower......as well as the open blossom.

By-the-way, Kendell set me straight after reading last night's Blip; she said she want to use the concept of Spencer Tunick's pictures....but not the nudity. She wanted everyone doing the same thing as a group....like we all looked at a particular light on the building in this shot:  https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2163036070445318748

I think she got a good shot of what she had in mind. But if you want to check out the Spencer Tunick's pictures, goggle him and you will see why we reacted with fear and trembling when she showed what she had in mind. 

Thinking about the Blipmeet, I think I would make every effort to get to the next one and meet even more people from our area. It was so much fun!!


Thanks for visiting and for your kind comments yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.