LorsDors

By LorsDors

Weather = meh.

The cats keep depositing the contents of their bowels, bladders and stomachs round the house. In places I don't want find them.

Today's treat was first provided by the beautiful Ash, who appeared to deduce that the new Lego mat, strewn with approximately three kilos of Lego, was some sort of sophisticated litter tray... Mr M deposited the sopping mat and its contents, in the utility room... on my shoes... and left it there to summarily soak into my shoes and the floor which I then cleaned up whilst pulling my best - 'you're a fuckwit' face, while he pulled the 'I'm sorry, I'm a chump' face from a safe distance.

After my shower, I then stepped in enormous pile of cat sick, kindly supplied by Luna, which had been tastefully left in our bedroom. I cleaned that up whilst pulling my 'the cats must go' face...

Anyone want a cat?

Two cats?

Zootropolis provided a good reason to leave the house though. Most excellent...

This evening we watched Crimson Peak ... which was terrifying...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.