Assignment 2

Assignment Two is done. I have sent it to the lovely SG to look over it and give me some feedback. Then I will attach it to Turnitin and press send. Once that happens, I'll be two thirds of the way through my course. I'm enjoying it a lot; if not so much the writing of assignments.

I woke up with a sore neck this morning so off to the lovely osteo I went for some massage and cracking. He did a great job and, although it still hurts a little, it's much better than it was this morning. I know I'll be fine in a couple of days.

I helped muminlaw to declutter her dining room and kitchen today. It's the tip of the iceberg, but hopefully she can carry on the momentum and do the lounge next. I'll keep checking in when I can.

Mr B has gone back to work until 2 am. He had a few hours off and a very brief snooze on the couch earlier. I know he'll be pooped tomorrow. I'm just hoping he'll take the day off.

I'm going to have a bath now before I jump into bed.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.