Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Day 9 Alphabet April I is for Inquisitive

Arron was 10 months old yesterday and I spent the day with my step-daughter and granddaughter.....we had a girlie shopping trip with a lovely lunch in a local French restaurant in town....it was lovely!

Here is the wee man himself this morning....full of mischief...he's straight into my handbag...emptying the contents and happy once he'd got my house keys which I had to take off him because he kept stabbing himself with them!

He now wants to pull himself up on everything and likes to stand for ages trying to climb over things...oh joy....now the fun begins...

Apologies for not catching up with journals....I will make an effort over the weekend....

The extra today is the present we are going to get him for his 1st birthday!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.