Blip for my Big Brother

This blip is for my Big Brother Allan46.  Al has been badgering me to get back out on the golf course and if there's a week to be inspired to do just that, it's this week.  Hope you've all been following the US Master Golf, final round tomorrow and it's going to be an absolute nail biting finish.

Al challenged me to take a photo of myself with my golf clubs.  Perhaps he thinks I've sold them!!   I have to thank CCN for stepping up to the plate again to take this shot.   They are my clubs and I really do love playing golf.  Unfortunately it's been a long time since I've played a round, but you just never know.......my Big Brother can be pretty bossy and persuasive AT TIMES!!

PS - Just had a thought, perhaps this might qualify for Derelict Sunday :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.