My life in pictures....

By hellie

It's nearly December!

The girls are starting to get really excited about Christmas. We visited the our local Christmas Market in Celle on Firday and bought the girls a balloon each. Corrin loves her Mickey Mouse one and hasn't let go of it yet! I've been busy sorting out their old toys and making room for some news, just in case they've been good enough for a visit from Father Christmas.

Kier's at work as per usual, but his busy period is nearly finished for a bit. I'm looking forward to getting back into a routine, if that's ever possible in the forces! 1st December tomorrow so it's not long until the big day! I really need to start and get my finger out...must do the cards tonight and spend less time on blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.