Where's BikerBear ..........

 ........ now???

10/18 ..... on the move, again .....

Leaving Gainesville and some of the other BoBBers this morning I headed into the sunset ....... see the main photo (aside from a crop it is as seen - wonderful colours indeed).
We are now scattered to the four corners of Florida - and farther afield. 

I took this sunset from the hotel's private dock ..... just beautiful.
Much as I love the birds, insects and nature reserves I also love my sunsets, landscapes and gritty city shots ...... hopefully there will be some more of those before I return home next Monday (arrive Tuesday).

In the extras today you will find the view from my hotel room, some "silver sea" and (from the same spot as I took the silver sea and literally within a minute) a beach shot facing in the opposite direction - the difference in colour and light is unbelievable.

FLOWERFRIDAY15

I can say in all honesty that I could have doubled the hearts, doubled the honourable mentions and doubled the very special mentions - there were some amazing shots but I have to limit myself and it's taken me around two hours to sort out the recipients.  We had 142 entries - phew!

BikerBear Hearts for:

Freyjad

MarkusMeerkat

Miffy

Chantler63

Landscapeartist


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

clcart

Joquinn

Paladian

JohnRH

OldTimer


BikerBear Very Special Mentions (VSM) for:

ApolloFly  -  first FlowerFriday entry

JDO  -  tinies of the week

JanJen  -  umbrella of the week

Technophobe  -  flowers that look good enough to eat


I'm on the move again tomorrow ....... thank you so much for all your comments, stars and hearts this week .....    :o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.