My 'Wild' April birthday friends

I'm trying really hard to make the 'Wild Wednesday' theme fit with this image of my friends ;-)

There are three ladies in this picture whose birthdays are in April, and along with me, there are 4!

So my friend Cecilia, far left, who's birthday it is today suggested the 4 April babies, have a lunch together, which was a lovely idea.

What I love about this pic, is that there is a Korean, Croatian, Filipina and Brazilian ... And of course, I'm Pakistani. I love the diversity of people who live here in peace and harmony, it's just wonderful.

So yes, back to the wild part ... we were pretty loud wild in the restaurant?? I'm really trying here. Anyway, if you get a bunch of ladies together, you can expect some wild-ness!!!! Will this do Cailleach?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.