On the branch

A lovely day with the garden full of life. This blue tit has paired up with another and they have been in and out of one of the bird boxes. The blossom has started to come out on all the trees.The daffodils still look good and I'm off to Brodie Castle tomorrow so hope the daffs there will still be ok.
A beautiful evening, lovely light on the lighthouse with the full moon above. A few dolphin spotters at the point and I could just see one fin.
David's been doing some spray painting which I will blip with his other work once they have been completed and mounted. The college have an exhibition of the students work coming up at the end of next week so all very exciting.
Most of my days are pretty wild so luckily there is now a Wild Wednesday Challenge so thought I would take part. I've also joined up for the 30 days wild by the wildlife trust that takes part for the whole of June. We're off to Harris and Lewis for some of June so should get plenty of opportunities to 'Go Wild'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.