Where's BikerBear ..........

 ........ now??

12/18 ..... was on the move, not on the move now .....

My entry for a "certain person who does not want to be named's WildWed Challenge" 

Not only is this hamster probably as wild as a hamster could be but he's huge (note the front of the car to his right) and he is in an area of the city that is just crazy wild with wall art.  

Thank you Maura for pointing me here - I would never have known or come across it without your help.

In the extras are three more "wild" things ........ it was fabulous to walk the streets although not the best of areas to park a car worth $$$$$ and wander about with a big girl camera on my own!  
Still, being the well-travelled superspy that I am, I knew I could call on Q instantly to find out which bit of my camera turned into a mace spray combined with temporary paralyser should there be any problems.

A lovely day today - a few drops of rain but nothing that made me want to not keep the roof down on the car!

Thank you for all your comments and stars (and hearts) this week and last .........

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.