Pretty in Pink

I just had to post another flower shot. There are so many pretty roses in bloom now. Our weather has been so warm; the weatherman is predicting a whole week of above average temperatures and no rain. I will have to get my sprinkler system up and running tomorrow. I am going out right now to double check to make sure everything is working properly. Actually, I will wait for the Portland Trailblazer's play-off game to finish. They are winning now, but the game is not over yet. I am sure they will win this one.  ;-))

I have finished all the decluttering in my office.... there is a place for everything and everything is in its place. I  have four boxes of paper recycle left after many boxes of shredded papers. Office looks great, but NOW I have to finish the current stuff. I will stay on top of the daily stuff and I will be so happy. Life is good!!

Thanks for the kind comments for my little flower yesterday. I hope you are willing to see more than usual flower shots from me for awhile.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.