Tiny Tuesday

I made myself a light box using a cardboard carton and the woven paper covering from my new computer as the light diffuser. The results were quite pleasing but the two light globes in the lamps were not the same power so there were a few shadows. I need to buy some new white paper as the one I used had a few wrinkles and was not quite white. I adjusted the temperature of the white balance in camera and processed the image a little but is still a bit grey (see extra). I will try with some new paper. 
I used some black leather look furnishing material for the image above. I liked the soft, subtle reflection. This Swarovski figure really is tiny (total height is 3.5 cm) and was given to me by my husband along with a tiny crystal book. Tiny Tuesday is being hosted by jensphotos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.