No shy wallflowers here!

I was a tired old Hector this morning and did ponder on the thought of having a lazy old crow kinda day, but I did see some photos on Facebook of the flowers at Wentworth Castle and not being sure when I would get there again, I tootled off down the M1.... to be treated to a voluptuously vibrant vista of blooms.
Oh that azalea garden.... oh those rhododendrons.... so many colours and varieties.  The breeze was infused with the sweet scent of the flowers, the birdsong was bubbling and the buzz of the heady bees was fizzing.
Inspired to flip and rotate, by the intro to the RHS Chelsea Flower Show TV programme which mesmerises me every time I see it!
Happpppppeeee long weekend peeps.... may it be a colourful one! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.