Torag

By Torag

Moorings

Another emotional day in Glasgow. Returned home to get a quick cuddle from Cooper and then down to the village hall to get ready for tomorrows festivities.
As I left the hall I pulled into a layby to watch the sun disappear behind the hills. I chatted to a couple who were just heading out to one of these lovely yachts. Hopefully I persuaded them to pop in to our event tomorrow as well as a give them a sales pitch to visit Caol Ruadh Sculpture Park. Maybe I should consider working for the tourist board but then I checked to see when the park is open and apparently not until next year as there is work going on just now. Oops.
Have a lovely weekend and if you're in the Colintraive area tomorrow pop in for a refreshment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.