2nd Training Day

Today I have been teaching another training day here in Japan. 14 dogs and handlers attented and then there were some spectators without dogs. A busy day and I am rather tired by now, but that is ok as I am done with the work part of the trip now. 

Tomorrow I am going to see a bit more of this beautiful country and on Tuesday I am going home to see the boys again. I miss them so much by now. 

Helle put pictures of the collies on her blog and my dad put some of Biscuit on my Facebook page, so it helps a bit to see them look happy and well. 

After the training day was over, I had a lovely dinner with the organizers and some of the handlers. It was fun and it gt rather late. So time for bed soon.

Tomorrow night I will be staying in a different hotel close to the airport as I am flying home early Tuesday morning. Sooo... I'm not sure what the WiFi will be like tomorrow.... Time will tell.

Night Night from Japan
Emmy (can't wait to see the Hazyland Boys again)

PS. I have finally caught up with my non-dog journal as well, so if you want to see more Japan, please click here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.