wingpig

By wingpig

closer.....

At first I thought I might have made a mistake. Maybe I'd rushed myself and had spent in haste. Maybe I should have left it a week or two, maybe even until I have overtime-money actually in the bank along with bonus-money and birthday-money. I could at least have left it to the weekend. The few shots I'd taken on the way back to work were a bit dodgy, don't I think? I know the build quality is good but it does seem a little old whilst also being secondhand and cheap. Had I made the right choice?

By the time I got home I was more than happy that I had. It's great.

I can also understand a little better why some people are wary of facial hair.

Work tomorrow for a few hours but still plenty of time for morningwalking. Now, though, it is time for Lost.

Cheers to anybody whose pictures helped me choose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.