365 Days of Photo

By Ladyhelen

Abstract Thursday: Colours and Lines

I'm not sure why people always do the odd wink and nod when you announce you're working from home. I've yet to have a day when I didn't do more and work longer when at home than in the office. It has been a throughly productive day though and I'm feeling positive about the last day of the week tomorrow.

H has not been well today but the less said about that the better. Good news is he seems to be better and Im not rushing him down to the field every 30 mins ;(

Abstract Thursday is one of my favourite challenges as it makes me work quite hard thinking of something to post. Today, I was confined to things at home so my blip is these old fashioned straws. I like the shape, lines and colours on them. They're a bit style over substance as they're made of paper and tend to disintegrate quite quickly.

Thanks to youoregon1 for hosting.

Lesson of the Day: Making a task list is like giving your brain a wash

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.