Red* Campion by the roadside. Drumsmittal area of the Black Isle. Perhaps I should've taken a better focused version, with more depth of field, but too tired to care. Was a bit late, and am not too bothered about missing kayaking tonight. Last week I'd the luxury of taking the car to work, so was home early, with some energy left.

Suspect there may be something up with the car's rear axle, which would be a hefty bill I could do without... especially considering how little I use the darned thing. Have been trying to avoid using it, since a new noise appeared to start on the way back from the recent trip to Bonar Bridge. Blooming annoying, as I was tempted to go on a couple of forthcoming sea kayaking trips to the West (for the first time in several years), but now daren't risk it.

(* Yes I know it's pink, but I didn't name it.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.