25% Success!

A very hot day with a slight cooling breeze.

My last Pilates today.   On Wednesday the two classes are going for breakfast at 9.30 in the Golf Club.   I shall not be going as 9.30 is not a good time for me - I don't get back from walking Holly (and it is my week) until 8.45 so not much time to shower and be there.   Not to worry.

It is good to take a break for the summer - we go back eager and ready in September.   The Bowling has also finished at the Stadium, so we will go to the Hotel and bowl there instead.

My Chilli seedlings have been whittled down to only three - apparently I potted them on when they were too small!   I have decided I am going to try small succulents as they need little watering.   Might stand a chance with them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.