Worm's Eye View

W is for Worms eye view of Wheat

Continuing the Alpha(Bet) males - The life in my men in my life July challenge.

The wheat is turning at last, although there is still water lying in the fields.

Last night's Olympic party was awesome. There was a hog-roast, disco, fireworks, and a free ice cream van - you could have as many 99s as you could manage! In the marquee there were two large screens and we bagged seats near the front and watched the whole ceremony, I thought it was superb, throughout. The lighting of the Olympic cauldron was particularly poignant having seen my friend Margaret run with it the flame - not the cauldron . The cauldron itself is a fine piece of art and it worked!
The low point for me was the very sad site of Mohamed Ali, and I'm afraid I thought Hey Jude and Paul McCartney were past their sell by date.

W is also for Will or Willy
I can't recall a Will and I've never had a Willy, so I thought I'd share some extraordinary Willy facts with you.

1. Be grateful you are not a miss pussy, because the male domestic cat has a ring of about 150 downward pointing needle sharp spines on its willy. When he withdraws, the spines tear the vagina walls, which stimulates ovulation.

2. If you fancy being a duck in your next life select your species carefully because some species have no penis, while others such as the Muscovy Duck, have a huge corkscrew like willy.

3. Free Willy may be a big boy but the Blue Whale has the longest willy at 16ft.

4. The bedbug uses his willy like a dagger, stabbing a hole in the female's carapace wherever he can.

5. If I were a female Orb Spider, I'd have a modest collection of willies by now, because the male breaks theirs off and implants it in the female - I guess it's marginally better than being eaten after sex!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.