1095!

Ninety five days ago I posted my 1000 Blip, and wrote a lengthy comment. So, I am going to be cheeky, and not repeat myself as the sentiments I wrote there still apply today.
 
But I will say a huge thank you to those of you who continue so loyally to visit my journal , write such lovely comments, and so generously give of your stars and hearts. I think that by now you realize that I love dawn, nature and wildlife – it gives me such joy to be able to share my photos with you. I am just so sorry that I am so  poor at commenting.
 
As many of you know Max Ellis introduced me to Blip and he continues to be my inspiration Quite coincidentally it is his lovely wife Katherine's actual birthday today! Katherine, this heron is for you! Happy birthday! xx


Here's to the next 365 Blips...yay! ((:
 
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.