Birds of Prey Show

I went back up the mountain in the cable car today, just as I said I hoped to the other day, when I blipped cable cars instead of birds of prey!  It was wonderful!!! 

Like many others, I struggle to photograph birds in flight but today I am rather pleased with the results, so I am unashamedly posting four of them, although I have had to do some resizing for easier upload. I think my main blip is my favourite and I quite understand if you don't wish to look at the extras - there are so many beautiful photos on Blip to browse after all! 
So we have an eagle owl, a vulture, a Chilean blue eagle and an eagle (?). The last is the least sharp but if you could have only seen the speed at which he was diving - it's close on a miracle that I got him at all!

Huge thanks for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts you have left me whilst here in Spain - so kind and generous of you all! Only two days left......


Ann 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.