First album cover

I took Cousteau for a walk in the rain and while we were getting drenched, I decided to bribe Little Miss to do a proper photoshoot with a decent background, etc.

She rose the occasion and enjoyed the chocolate reward she received.

There are lots that I like, but this one of her having a play on my guitar is probably my favourite so far. I've decided it could be her first album cover. If she ever decided to make an album, that is ...!

We played with my new Canon flash, with varying effects. It was heaps of fun and we spent a lot of the time giggling.

She is currently making a button tree canvas with her Dad. It's nice to all be sitting around the table together. This is the sort of time she'll remember.

Night all.

~The Barkings~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.